Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
De Fils en Nature
Archives
Newsletter
1 août 2007

un knitalong autour du North Roe Shawl de Dodile

C'est un nouveau knitalong que j'aimerais lancer! Et oui, docteur, la dentellite s'est agravée et elle va me consumer petit à petit...

Alors, le modèle se trouve bien sûr sur le le site de Dodile  dans les modèles gratuits.

Je mets ici la photo de son site pour vous donner envie d'aller voir le modèle de plus près.

8228829_p

Ce KAL devrait commencer en septembre en fonction des participantes.

Alors si cela vous tente, laissez-moi un com. Voici l'adresse du site du KAL : northroekal.canalblog.com

A vos aiguilles!

English version

Sorry in advance for my english errors.

I would like to organize the North Roe Shawl Knitalong by Dodile.

If you want to have more information about the pattern, don't hesitate to look at Dodile's blog , category "dentelles Dodile". For the translation, it is not a problem because there are 3 grids and I can assume with my english (sorry, but I can improve it) the translation of the sentences written in the introduction!

The KAL should begin in september and the date will depend on the participants.

This shawl is very beautiful and easy to knit. Any beginner can do it. I hope it also because I am a beginner.

If you are interested in, don't hesitate to leave me a message by clicking on "commentaires" below. The KAL website is : northroekal.canalblog.com

It could be a pity this knitalong became a knitalone!

Publicité
Commentaires
R
bin j'espere que cela aura du succes...
De Fils en Nature
Publicité
Publicité